Be curious. Be enlightened. Be inspired.

Elected Officials

United States

President: Barack Obama (D)

Vice President: Joseph Biden (D)

Senators (Connecticut)

Richard Blumenthal (D)

Chris Murphy (D)

House of Representatives (District 5)

Elizabeth Esty (D)


State of Connecticut Senate

District 24 – Michael McLachlan (R)

District 26 – Toni Boucher (R)

State of Connecticut House of Representatives

District 2 – Dan Carter (R)

District 107 – Stephen Harding (R)


First Selectman: Matt Knickerbocker

Bethel Board of Selectmen:
Richard Straiton (D)
Paul Szatkowski (R)

Voting District Locator
From the Town of Bethel website. Use this locator to determine your State Senatorial District, State Representative District and Town Voting District.