Be curious. Be enlightened. Be inspired.

Library Board of Directors

The Library Board of Directors meets on the fourth Monday of the month at 6:00 pm except for December. These meetings are open to the public.

Ted Stevenson, Chair

Mary O’Leary, Vice Chair

Tia Murphy, Treasurer

Robin Kahn, Secretary

Linda Curtis, Director

Robin Grubard, Director

Connie Kaufman, Director

Richard Merritt, Director

Susan Morton, Director

Terri Rotella, Director

Judy Schlemmer, Director

Mary Spain, Director

Bethel Public Library Board of Directors Meeting Schedule 2017

All meetings will be held at 6:00 pm at the Bethel Public Library, unless otherwise noted on the agenda

January 23
August 28
February 27
September 25
March 27
October 23
April 24
November 27
May 22
December 11
June 26
January 22, 2018
July 24